Return to KLSD ArtsAlive Student Board

Previous KLSD ArtsAlive Student Boards

Student Board 2018-2020

Student Advisory Board

  • Angelina Cerami, President
  • Jools Dembo, Vice President
  • Jamie Meikle, Secretary
  • Sawyer Reed, Fundraising
  • Jasper Meikle, Representative of the Visual Arts
  • Lily Oyen, Representative of Music Tech
  • Scott Weinstein, Representative of Music
  • tba, Representative of Literature

Student Board Moderator:  Vincent Bell, JJHS Assistant Principal

JJHS Club Fair 2018 – Initial Launch of Student Board

Permanent link to this article: