Return to Who We Are

Officers 2023-2024

Executive Board

  • President:  Colleen Cerami
  • Vice President:  Mary Beth Johnston
  • Treasurer and Music Rep:  Eileen Sullivan
  • Recording Secretary: Alissa Gleacher

Board of Officers/Committee Leaders

  • Events:  Brandie Krulik
  • Fine Arts Rep: Andrea Jaffee
  • Graphic Artist: Katherine Bromage
  • Hospitality – CoChair:  Connie Pezone
  • Hospitality – CoChair:  Rachel Izes
  • Individual Giving: Julianne Goodreau
  • John Jay MS CoChair: Jennifer Cayea
  • John Jay MS CoChair: Tasha Hickerson
  • Membership-CoChair:  Anmarie Galgano
  • Membership CoChair: Jennifer Koenig
  • Writer: Gia Miller

KLSD Liason

John Jay HS:  Steven Siciliano, Principal
Samir Biswas, Assistant Principal

John Jay MS:  Jeffrey Swiatowicz, Principal

Faculty Advisory Board

  • Marcia Daley-Savo: JJMS ELA and Social Studies
  • Amy Geiger: JJHS Performing Arts: Concert Choir, Music History and Theory & Music Technology
  • Diane Nerwen: JJHS Art: Photography, Filmmaking, Animation, Drawing and Painting
  • Amanda Adamo: JJHS English

Permanent link to this article: